Motley Crue

Motley Crue (1981, Hard Rock) is signed to Eleven Seven Music. Their key albums are 'Shout at the Devil' (1983), 'Dr. Feelgood' (1989), and 'Saints of Los Angeles' (2008). Their latest album 'The Dirt Soundtrack' was released in 2019. They have won a Kerrang! Icon Award and a Classic Rock Best Album Award.

Latest News


The destination for all things guitar.

© 2023 Guitar.com is part of NME Networks.