Nine Inch Nails

Trent Reznor redoubles denouncement of Marilyn Manson in new statement

Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor has released a statement regarding Marilyn Manson, who has had abuse allegations made against him from actress Evan Rachel...

Listen: St. Vincent and Dave Grohl cover Nine Inch Nails’ Piggy

Savages frontwoman Jehnny Beth also took on NIN's Closer.

Nine Inch Nails release two new albums, for free

Ghosts V and VI feature “Hours and hours of music. Some of it kind of happy, some not so much.”

Fender Teams Up With Justin Meldal-Johnsen for Signature JMJ Mustang Bass

The latest addition to the Fender Artist Signature Series embodies vintage-inspired tone, look and feel of Justin Meldal-Johnsen’s treasured 1966 Mustang Bass.