Misha Mansoor’s Horizon Devices unveils new pedal

Horizon Devices Apex preamp
The Apex Preamp is an “all-in-one solution” that promises to give you tight, modern and organic metal tones.

Watch Misha Mansoor demo his new Jackson signatures

Misha Mansoor Periphery Jackson Guitars
The Periphery guitarist gives the low-down on the new Jackson USA Signature Juggernaut models.

Jackson announces new artist signature models

The shred-friendly guitar brand unveils a new artist in Oli Herbert and adds more models to existing signature lines.