#Thrash Metal#Heavy Metal#Speed Metal
Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in 1981. They are signed to Nuclear Blast Records, and have released 12 studio albums, with their latest being Repentless (2015). Their key albums include Reign in Blood (1986), South of Heaven (1988) and Seasons in the Abyss (1990). They have won two Grammy Awards and have been nominated for five.

Fans Also Liked


The destination for all things guitar.

© 2023 Guitar.com is part of NME Networks.