King Krule announces new tour with four new tracks

The songs were released as part of the short film 'Hey World!'

Archy Marshall, better known as King Krule, has announced his forthcoming tour dates for the UK and Europe alongside a short film containing four new tracks.

Teaming up with photographer and video director Charlotte Patmore, Hey World! features lo-fi footage of King Krule performing with an acoustic before making his way to various locations around the country. Watch the short film below.


The as-yet-unreleased tracks showcased in the new footage are Perfecto Miserable, Alone, Omen 3, (Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On and Energy Fleets. It’s as yet unknown whether these will feature on his upcoming fourth album, which will follow on from 2017’s The Ooz.

His tour announcements, set to take place in March, will see him stop off in Dublin, Glasgow, Manchester, and London. Further dates will follow in North American across April.