The Aristocrats announce fourth studio album, You Know What…?

A fresh nine-track offering from the instrumental fusion trio comprising Guthrie Govan, Bryan Beller and Marco Minnemann.

The Aristocrats Promo 2019

Image: Manuela Häußler

When you purchase through affiliate links on Guitar.com, you may contribute to our site through commissions. Learn more.

The Aristocrats, a supergroup comprising Guthrie Govan, Bryan Beller and Marco Minnemann, will be releasing their fourth studio album on 28 June, entitled You Know What…?

Govan, Beller and Minnerman each wrote three songs on the LP – so You Know What…? is set to feature the trio’s trademark genre-hopping style, packed with “addictive grooves, high-energy jamming and seemingly impossible musical twists and turns”, according to a statement from the band.

Here’s the full track listing for You Know What…?:

  1. D Grade F*ck Movie Jam
  2. Spanish Eddie
  3. When We All Come Together
  4. All Said And Done
  5. Terrible Lizard
  6. Spiritus Cactus
  7. The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde
  8. Burial At Sea
  9. Last Orders

In support of the new record, The Aristocrats will embark on a world tour that kicks off in North America this summer. But before that, the trio will be helming a music camp from 18 to 21 June known as “The Aristocamp”. The three-day affair is open to all ages, and will see the band break down aspects of music composition and share insights on band dynamics.

For pre-sale information, head over to hellomerch.com. And to find out more on The Aristocrat’s upcoming tour, click here.

Related Tags


The world’s leading authority and resource for all things guitar.

© 2024 Guitar.com is part of NME Networks.