Judas Priest

Richie Faulkner sets the record straight on his signature Gibson Flying V

Could this be the Judas Priest guitarist's latest sig?

Cesar Gueikian teases prototype Gibson version of Richie Faulkner’s signature Flying V

Gibson’s Cesar Gueikian has teased a new version of Richie Faulkner’s signature flying V model in a new post on Instagram. Faulkner, the guitarist for...

Judas Priest’s Rob Halford on online homophobes: “I embrace them. I don’t push ’em away”

“I still get bullied occasionally on the internet, social media. That's just the way it is.”

Judas Priest’s Rob Halford confirms he’s working on a solo blues record

The metal frontman’s brother and nephew are to feature.

Judas Priest celebrate 50th anniversary with a tour of North America

Birmingham heavy metal icons will hit the road this autumn.

How to practice like a pro

Andy Summers, George Lynch, Tommy Emmanuel and other guitarists share their practice routines.

Songwriting 101: Staying inspired

How do you keep the passion for writing new tunes burning? Five pro musicians drop tips and tricks on seeking inspiration.

New Judas Priest—Glenn Tipton Interview

This interview was originally published in 2014. Indestructible. That's as good a definition for the band Judas Priest as any. Despite an oft-changing roster over...