Joe Satriani Announces Tour Details

Joe Satriani has just announced his 2015 tour info, read on to check out the dates and venues…

Press Release
Legendary artist and performer and the hardest working guitarist in the business, Joe Satriani, is proud to announce “The Shockwave UK Tour” which will take in nine dates from 1st November 2015.

The highly anticipated tour promotes Joe’s upcoming new studio album (released in July), and will also be the first time since he last toured the UK with his critically acclaimed “Unstoppable Momentum” album in 2013.

A 48-hour ticket pre-sale will launch on Planet Rock radio on Wednesday 4th February. Tickets will go on sale to the general public from Friday 6th February from the 24 Hour Box Office: 0844 888 991 and www.ticketline.co.uk/joe-satriani. All tickets are priced £38 and £34.50. Joe’s touring band will include Bryan Beller (bass), Mike Keneally (keyboards, guitars) and Marco Minnemann (drums).

November 2015 UK Tour
Manchester O2 Apollo – Sunday Nov 1
Birmingham Symphony Hall – Monday Nov 2
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall – Tuesday Nov 3
Sheffield City Hall – Wednesday Nov 4
Cardiff St. David’s Hall – Thursday Nov 5
Southend Cliffs Pavilion – Saturday Nov 7
Bristol Colston Hall – Sunday Nov 8
Portsmouth Guildhall – Monday Nov 9
London Eventim Apollo – Tuesday Nov 10

Advertisement