Animals As Leaders announce surprise one-off livestream show

The progressive metal titans’ online-only gig happens later today (9 July).

Animals As Leaders have teased an upcoming live-streamed show, taking place at 4 PM PDT today (9 July).

Over Facebook, the trio shared a brief teaser video to announce the event, which will be hosted by Sumerian Records, and presented by Live Nation Concerts over Facebook and YouTube Live.

Watch Animals As Leaders’ teaser video below

Advertisement

July 9th – Animals As Leaders

July 9 2020Sumerian Records x Live Nation Concerts Facebook & YouTube Live.4pm Los Angeles – 7pm New York – 12am London – 8am Tokyo

Posted by Animals As Leaders on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

At press time, no further details on the show, or if the band might potentially pull out new material, have been revealed – meaning we’ll just have to wait to find out.

Earlier this February, guitarist Tosin Abasi launched his official Reverb.com store, where he listed 100 of his guitars, pedals and amplifiers for sale. Among some of the items listed were Abasi’s Fractal AxeFX II XL and his AX8 – both with personal presets dialled in.

For more music news, click here.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement